Contact

Ruud Tilroe
General Manager

ruud@vdr-fashiongroup.com +31 6 2037 0053

Mark de Jong
International Sales

mark@vdr-fashiongroup.com +31 6 2089 5159

Magdalena Parylak
Sales & Marketing Manager

magda@vdr-fashiongroup.com +49 176 459 51369

Showrooms

Düsseldorf - Germany
Region West
Kaufbetrieb
Kölner Str.17a
40211 Düsseldorf
+49 211 2296 2948

Stefan Koch
stefan@kaufbetrieb.de +49 170 408 0323

Sindelfingen - Germany
Region South-West
Schulzerei
Mahdentalstraße 100 EFC
Raum 080
71065 Sindelfingen

Uwe Schulze
u.schulze@schulzerei.de +49 152 5100 0226

München - Germany
Region South
Schulzerei
Frankfurter Ring 247
Rückgebäude
80807 München

Uli Bauer
u.bauer@schulzerei.de +49 152 04682039

Hamburg - Germany
Region North
Modecentrum Hamburg
Modering 3
Haus B – Etage 2 – Raum 246
22457 Hamburg
+49 170 408 0323

Nathalie Jakoby
nathalie@Kaufbetrieb.de +49 172-7101839

Berlin - Germany
Region East
Wagner & Puhlmann GbR
Labels II Raum 2.1/2.6
Stralauer Allee 12
10245 Berlin
+49 30 700 980 80

Burkhard Wagner
b.wagner@best-brands-berlin.de +49 171 366 0519

Follow

Instagram

Newsletter

Stay tuned for exclusive monthly screenings
and special offers.

Scroll to close